15 thoughts on “Ch-ch-ch-changes….

  1. Yes – I agree – very nice. I loved the old man and the sea and now I’m enraptured by the couple by the sea. Are they departing for the final time? Have they reunited for the first time in many years? Or, have they just met somewhere and have come to the sea because it has a way of making things seem magical when life is so darn complicated. I enjoy your photographs so much and your headings always send me off on a tangent of my own.

  2. I probably can’t remember the old theme you used. But i love this one. And by the way, your Gravatar is it a Japanese word? what does it mean?

I am currently overseas on holidays. Please leave your comment and I will reply to you when I can.

