sk8ter girl

Sydney April 2013

 

Leica Etcetera, Photography Etcetera

Sk8ter girl

Image

12 thoughts on “Sk8ter girl

    • I don’t think the EXIF records accurately for manual aperture lenses. I’m pretty certain the aperture was f5.6. The other parameters are correct.

      I was shooting into the afternoon sun. What the EXIF doesn’t tell you is that I had a 3 stop neutral density filter on my 35mm lens.

      Also, the EXIF doesn’t tell you that Viveza and Lightroom 4 are very powerful tools in adjusting light and restoring details into shadow areas. 🙂

I am currently at a conference/workshop. Please leave your comment and I'll reply to you when I can.

