… like an old man trying to return soup at a deli.

George Costanza. Seinfeld episode 78: The Marine Biologist.

The sea was angry

Sydney April 2013

This was taken on one of those days recently when strong winds and tides were attacking the east coast in the late afternoon. Sea spray was hitting my car, even from about 150 metres away. Standing here, I was getting soaked, I kept my camera under my coat, only bringing it out for a couple of seconds to take the photo. If you look closely, in the middle of the photo, you’ll notice a line of fence posts. This marks the line between the Pacific Ocean and a rock pool. To see a close up of the sea fence, please see a previous photo of mine, Don’t fence me in .

Leica Etcetera, Photography Etcetera

The sea was angry that day my friends…

Image

30 thoughts on “The sea was angry that day my friends…

The Wood Dragon is listening ...

