(2 images)

In 1998 I spent some time studying and working in Boston. I had a Pentax film camera in those days. I am trying to digitise all my negatives currently. If I find any nice ones, I’ll post them here, just for a bit of variety. I’m not sure how often this will happen. By the way I was hopeless at labelling and archiving my negatives. šŸ™‚

Boston Common:

Boston Common bw
Kodak Gold converted to B&W.

Boston Common 1998 colour

Film Etcetera, Photography Etcetera

Boston 1998 – part 1 of ?

Image

20 thoughts on “Boston 1998 – part 1 of ?

The Wood Dragon is listening ...

