the Australian-4

“Can it be true? Look who’s back in town!”

Sydney August 2014 – March 2015 (6 photos)

Or perhaps he was never gone at all.

Virgin Rescue

“Virgin: Rescue … and loving it”

After all, virgin rescue is a time-consuming busy job. But someone has to do it.

serendipity 2

“But I like to watch”

All those hours spent watching to see who’s been naughty and who’s been nice.

Back in town 2

“Don’t forget to look down”

Perhaps he was under our noses all this time.

From whatever angle you choose to look at it …

I did it with Kylie

“I did it with Kylie”

… membership has its rewards.

Membership done right

Membership. Done Right.

…And Loving It.

If you haven’t met Biggus before, his story is here: Always look on the bright side of life

Leica Etcetera, Photography Etcetera, Sony Etcetera

Membership has its Rewards

Image

77 thoughts on “Membership has its Rewards

    • There are 2 hats in different contrasts. The one in photo 1 and the opposite contrast in the other photos. I’m suspecting his wardrobe may not be that varied much apart from that. πŸ™‚

  1. mickey2travel says:

    Your story-line and photos are awesome! Life Of Brian is one of my all-time favorites! It’s great the way you presented that!

  2. KG says:

    Its almost like you have been stalking him for a while now… πŸ˜† I like to imagine that Mr Big D knows about you and will wear something in a way to tell you that he’s got an eye on you next time he meets you πŸ˜‰ If that happens, that would be awesome!

  3. he’s such a great find, Lignum. from every possible angle lol :)…
    the shot with the christmas tree in the background is my fav… his expression there is priceless… a bit tired of waiting for his christmas wishes to come true? πŸ™‚

  4. Very, very, very well done, Dragon. Same place twice, shots right on time. I’m sure he wears those shirts for attention…maybe he feels a sense of importance about himself. I’m sure you’ll bump into him again, sooner rather than later πŸ™‚

    • I got tired of first time visitors hiding their comments on individual photos so no-one else would see. To me, if it is worth making a comment then make it publicly. I do not visit other people and make secret comments unless I make a public comment as well.
      I don’t mind if regular visitors make extra comments on photos but I usually leave them unanswered now. The note is there as a deterrent – I’ve deleted about 20 comments so far.

I am currently overseas on holidays. Please leave your comment and I will reply to you when I can.

